The private testing has started!

Billing How to upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan

You can upgrade or downgrade your Liverado subscription plan at any time. Before downgrading, you should ensure that your account limits fit the maximum allowance of the new membership.

You can upgrade or downgrade your Liverado subscription plan at any time. If you upgrade your plan, you need to pay an upgrading fee. When the payment is successful, you can start to enjoy the new features provided by the upgrade plan.

Before downgrading or upgrading, we recommend you check the differences between memberships and find the most suitable plan.

Learn more about the Liverado subscription plans.

Upgrade your plan

  1. Go to Settings → Membership → Choose a plan.

  2. Carefully identify whether the new plan is what you need, and then choose monthly or annual billing.

  3. After you enter the payment details, continue and Pay

Downgrade your plan

  1. Go to Settings → Membership → Choose a plan.

  2. Select the plan you want to downgrade to and continue.

Notes for downgrading a membership

Before downgrading your subscription, please ensure that the number of custom domains, addresses, and storage space matches the new plan. Otherwise, the system will not allow the downgrading.

Custom domain

Before downgrading your plan, please remove redundant custom domains to match the specifications of the new plan.

If you are an administrator and you want to downgrade from the Fulmo plan to the Tondro plan, your organization can have up to 1 connected custom domain.

Note: If you downgrade to Nubo, you will no longer be able to connect to any custom domains.

Address

Before downgrading, you should remove extra addresses to match the specifications of the new plan you are downgrading to.

Storage

The system will not allow you to downgrade if the new plan's storage space is less than the storage space you have. Before downgrading your subscription, adjust your account according to the new plan.

Try deleting old messages or messages with large attachments that you no longer need to free up space. To check your storage space, go to the dashboard in "Settings".

Downgrading plan is non-refundable

Note that if you downgrade your plan, there will be no refund for the current plan.

And we will apply the new membership price to your next billing cycle.

Ready to join Liverado? Start your free 14-day trial today.